COSUGI Executive Board

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


Nominations are being accepted now: nomination form


Past Chair

Heather Lubchansky

IT Technician/Systems Administrator
Sussex County Library System


Mike Waugh

Library Systems Platform Administrator
LOUIS Library Network

Chair Elect

Caleb Sheaffer

Area Manager Access Services
Shreve Memorial Library

Conference Chair

Desiree Saunders

WYLD Program Manager
Wyoming State Library

Conference Chair Elect

Lynde Roberts

Technical Services Librarian
Hampden-Sydney College


Debbie Hathaway

Acquisitions & Collection Development Librarian
University of Dallas



Will Bailey

Library Systems Administrator
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Member at Large

Tina Mourad

IT Programmer Analyst
Sonoma County Library

Enhancements Coordinator

Ryan Williams

IT Administrator
Timberland Regional Library

Membership and Communications Chair

Kara Roberts

Assistant Director
Starkville-Oktibbeha County Public Library System