Libraries Powering the Future

2018 COSUGI Conference


Atlanta Marriott Marquis Hotel

Atlanta, Georgia

(login required)

2017/18 Executive Board

    Chair - Karla Smith, Winnefox Library System
    Chair Elect - Kay M. Dunker, Valley Library Consortium
    Past Chair - Kelli Staley, Lansing Public Library
    Treasurer - David Slater, Old Colony Library Network
    Secretary - Christopher Gorsuch, LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System
    Enhancements Coordinator - Mike Dawe, Sonoma County Library
    Regional & Special User Group Liaison - Larissa Sullivant, Robert McKinney School Of Law
    Conference Chair - Anita Winger, Mississippi State University Libraries
    Conference Chair Elect - Jake Rundle, Hastings Public Library
    Membership & Communications Chair - Shanna Clevenger, Delgado Community College Libraries 

Conference Committee
   Jake Rundle: Hastings Public Library (as Conference Chair-Elect)
   Kay Dunker: Valley Library Consortium (as Chair-Elect)
   Pat Beers: Johnson County Library
   Chat Niles: Arrowhead Library System
   Robert Davis: Western Counties Regional Libraries
   Charie Hohertz: University of Dallas Cowas-Blakley Memorial Library
   Wendi Reinwald: The Kansas City Public Library

Other Volunteers

    Printed Program editing
    Michael Engelbrecht: Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Scholarship Winners
Carrie Wilson, Kent District Library, Grand Rapids, MI 
Winner of First Time Attendee Scholarship, sponsored by COSUGI.
Haider Ali, The Royal Commission of Yanbu Colleges & Institutes, Saudi Arabia    
Winner of the General Scholarship, sponsored by SirsiDynix.

SirsiDynix Liasons

    Berit Nelson, Chief Product Officer 
    Samantha Gustman, Marketing Events Manager