One Thing Leads to Another

2017 COSUGI Conference

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Hotel

Salt Lake City, UT

2017 Presentations
(login required)


2016/17 Executive Board

    Chair - Kelli Staley, Lansing Public Library
    Chair Elect - Karla Smith, Winnefox Library System
    Past Chair - Sean Farrell, The Library of Hattiesburg Petal & Forrest County
    Treasurer - David Slater, Old Colony Library Network
    Secretary - Jaime Barrilleaux, LOUIS - Louisiana Library Network
    Enhancements Coordinator - Natalie Palermo, Louisiana State University Law Center
    Regional & Special User Group Liaison - Jake Rundle, Hastings Public Library
    Conference Chair - Lisa Broughman, Randolph College
    Conference Chair Elect - Anita Winger, Mississippi State University Libraries
    Membership & Communications Chair - Teddy Claypool, Cabell County Public Library

Conference Committee


   Jake Rundle: Hastings Public Library
   Karla Smith: Winnefox (as Chair-Elect)
   Anita Winger: Mississippi State (as Conference Chair-Elect)
   Mark Witteman: LOUIS Consortium
   Pat Beers: Johnson County Library
   Ray Myers: Madison County Library System
   Laura Morales: College of William & Mary

Other Volunteers

 Conference volunteer (cphillips@JCPLIN.ORG)
 Printed Program editing

    Kay Dunker

    Michael Engelbrecht


Scholarship Winners
Chadd Niles, Arrowhead Library System, 5528 Emerald Ave Mt. Iron, MN 55768
Winner of First Time Attendee Scholarship, sponsored by COSUGI.

Margie Maxfield Huth, Tarleton State University Libraries    
Winner of the General Scholarship, sponsored by SirsiDynix.
SirsiDynix Liasons
    Berit Nelson, VP of Library Relations
    Eric Keith, VP of Marketing and Business Development
    Rachell McConkie, Past Marketing Events Manager
    Samantha Gustman, Past Marketing Events Manager