2024 Reconnect

Executive Board:

Past Chair: Heather Lubchansky

Chair: Mike Waugh

Chair Elect: Caleb Sheaffer

Conference Chair: Desiree Sanders

Conference Chair Elect: Lynde Roberts

Treasurer: Debbie Hathaway

Secretary: Will Bailey

Member at Large: Tina Mourad

Enhancements Coordinator: Ryan Williams

Membership and Communications Chair: Kara Roberts


SirsiDynix Liaisons

Berit Nelson: Chief Product Officer

Eric Keith: Chief Marketing Officer

Samantha Gustman: Director of Marketing Events


Conference Committee: 

Desiree Saunders: Conference Chair - Wyoming State Library, WY

Lynde Roberts: Conference Chair-Elect - Hampden-Sydney College, VA

Heather Lubchansky: COSUGI Past Chair - Sussex County Library, NJ

Christine Clear: Sussex County Library, NJ

Joy Anhalt: Tinley Park PL, IL

Katie Murtha: Lincoln City Libraries, NE

Karen Wickwire: Johnson County Library, Overland Park, KS

Jean Ward: City of Westminster Public Library, CO

Mark Witteman: University of Virginia Libraries, Charlottesville, VA